Samenstelling gemeenteraad

Remi Audenaert

Remi Audenaert (CD&V)
Voorzitter gemeenteraad

Pastorijwegel 10
remi.audenaert@telenet.be
0478 34 28 89

CD&V

 Kristine Apers

Kristine Apers

Blokstraat 26
schelfhout.apers@telenet.be
0497 07 71 83

 Pascal Buytaert

Pascal Buytaert

Eeckbergstraat 51
pascal.buytaert@sint-gillis-waas.be
0497 53 43 24

 Eric De Keyzer

Eric De Keyzer

Hogenakkerstraat 7
eric.de.keyzer@telenet.be
03 770 54 15

 Maaike De Rudder

Maaike De Rudder

Heidestraat 114 bus 2
maaike.derudder@sint-gillis-waas.be
0472 85 55 45

 Harry De Wolf

Harry De Wolf

Kerkstraat 29
harry.dewolf@sint-gillis-waas.be
0494 49 16 86

 Wilbert Dhondt

Wilbert Dhondt

Kerkstraat 98 bus 2
wilbert.dhondt@sint-gillis-waas.be
0474 38 30 21

Chris Lippens

Chris Lippens

Kronenhoekstraat 12
burgemeester@sint-gillis-waas.be

0474 98 14 97

 Marita Meul

Marita Meul

Tybaartstraat 30
marita.meul@sint-gillis-waas.be
0473 51 25 70

 Urbain Van Kemseke

Urbain Van Kemseke

Stationstraat 1 B/B7
urbain.van.kemseke@telenet.be
0479 01 61 41

 Karel Verelst

Karel Verelst

Klingedijkstraat 118
karel.verelst@telenet.be
0477 20 46 11

 Chantal Vergauwen

Chantal Vergauwen

Eeckbergstraat 31
chantal.vergauwen@sint-gillis-waas.be
0472 74 38 27

 Egide Vonck

Egide Vonck

Margrietstraat 10
vonckegide@gmail.com
0478 98 32 23

N-VA

Tom Cool

Tom Cool

Buitenstraat 105
tom.cool@cdo-newton.be
0496 80 58 40

Guido De Lille

Guido De Lille

Samelstraat 12
0486 22 42 75

Denis Dhanis

Denis D'hanis

Klingedijkstraat 28
denis.dhanis@vlaanderen.be
0486 50 41 17

Greta Poppe

Greta Poppe

Kerkstraat 68 bus 2
greta.poppe@skynet.be
0484 10 49 60

 Veerle Stuer

Veerle Stuer

Nieuwstraat 149
veerle.stuer55@gmail.com 03 770 68 11

Groen

Herwin De Kind

Herwin De Kind

Heerweg 28 A
herwin.dekind@skynet.be
0476 86 63 95

Tom Ruts

Tom Ruts

Stroperstraat 5 D
tom_Ruts@yahoo.com
0478 50 09 15

Vlaams Belang

Erik Waterschoot

Erik Waterschoot

Koningin Fabiolalaan 3
erik.waterschoot@telenet.be
0486 37 92 20

sp.a

Katja Daman

Katja Daman

Buitenstraat 69
katja.daman@bondmoyson.be
0476 31 88 28

Onafhankelijk

Anne-Marie Franckaert

Anne-Marie Franckaert

Sint-Gillisstraat 6
anne-marie.frankaert@telenet.be

Erik Maes

Erik Maes

Oude Molenstraat 75
maes_erik1@telenet.be
0474 37 03 97

Romana Van Hal

Romana Van Hal

Kerkstraat 37
lingier.jo@telenet.be
0473 95 15 89